Well, todays going to suck, I have two exams today and I'm not as prepared for them as I should be. I'm ususally a perfectionsist so not being prepared is driving me nuts. I've worked everyday this past weekend at 5:30 am and when I wasn't workinf i was studying for school. Let's just say i got a total of at least 4 hours of sleep every night this past weekend; talk about going insane. I'm exhausted and my main goal is to simply make it through the day. One of the sxams today is in Physics. I don't know if i have already ranted about this class of not, i probably have, but i don't care I'm going to rant some more about how bad of a teacher she is. First of all she doesn't even teach physics... she teaches astrology. I mean i understand they are similar in a lot of ways, but her philosophy in this class is we shouldn't use math becaue it is a waste of time.
Now physics is supposed to be plug and chug right? YEAH!!!!!! She's weird like that and we dont unsderstand eachother that well and ugh i'm annoyed. The other exam is history which i feel faiy confident about. So, no complaints there. I could continue but i'm out of time... next time
No comments:
Post a Comment